Ready2Race-Bundles

Ready2Race-Bundles
In the category "Ready2Race-Bundles (Ready-To-Race-Bundles)" you will find bundles of useful single items, Built-To-Order-Packages, which contain e.g. a PC and are already nearly complete, as well as real complete packages, with which you can start Sim-Racing immediately (just "Ready-to-Race"). Then it says: Just buy and install the desired simulation (mostly via Steam) and start racing. If the package contains a PC, we will install and preconfigure all necessary drivers for the hardware included in the package (e.g. motion systems and controllers). In extreme cases, all that remains for you to do is "unpack, assemble and race" (well, almost ;-)). As an option we also offer the complete installation on site at your location.

Please use the opportunity to test the systems in our showroom and let us advise you!

NOTE: It is not possible to remove certain items from the bundles or change the quantity without losing the bundle price advantage. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

Please make sure that you really have the lower bundle price before sending the shopping cart. There is the possibility that we can create your bundles based on our template "Built-To-Order" on request!
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order
TOP
Ready-To-Race bundle Built-To-Order
With this bundle you could assemble a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC by yourself, by simply removing the options from the shopping cart, which you don't want to have. Attention: The bundle contains alternative items from which you have to choose!
To make sure you get the maximum price advantage afterwards, the bundle contains a single and a triple monitor solution as well as two different gaming PCs (for triple monitor setup and/or VR we recommend the high-end gaming PC!) or different wheelbases and pedals. So here you have to make decisions! If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate the desired installation language and keyboard layout (German or English) in the remarks.

Please make sure that you really have the lower bundle price before sending the shopping cart. There is the possibility that we can create your bundles based on our template "Built-To-Order" on request!

The best way is to simply send us your shopping cart via "share shopping cart" to the e-mail address service@force2motion.de and we will optimize a package for you.

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible.
1,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus
TOP
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing cockpit based on the Next Level Racing Motion GTTrack with the Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 and the Next Level Racing Traction Plus System incl. PC, monitor, keyboard and accessories. If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate the desired installation language and keyboard layout (German or English) in the remarks. Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible.
16.456,53 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 5K
TOP
-11%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 5K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 5.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "5K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 5.621,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 10K
TOP
-13%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 10K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 10.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "10K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 10.894,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 15K
TOP
-8%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 15K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 15.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "15K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 15.905,01 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 20K
TOP
-10%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 20K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 20.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "20K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 21.523,01 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 25K
TOP
-6%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 25K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 25.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "25K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 25.921,91 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 30K
TOP
-8%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 30K
With this bundle you get a complete Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC for a budget up to 30.000 € incl. VAT. (hence the name "30K") If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English). Important: You are not allowed to remove special items or change the quantities if you want to keep the bundle price advantages. So please pay attention to the price change in the shopping cart!

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible on request.
Only 31.113,91 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus mit PC
TOP
-4%
Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus with PC
With this bundle you get a Sim-Racing-Cockpit based on the Next Level Racing Motion GTTrack with the Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 and the Next Level Racing Traction Plus System incl. PC, keyboard and accessories, but WITHOUT monitor and controls (controller, pedals, steering wheel etc.). If a PC is included in the order, we will install all necessary drivers of the also included hardware. Please indicate in the remarks the desired installation language and if necessary the keyboard layout (German or English).

If you have any questions call (+49 (0)2405/479490) or write an e-mail (service@force2motion.de).

The bundle contains the following single items (for details on the respective items, please refer to the corresponding links of the products): Alternative configurations as well as upgrades and extensions with additional articles are possible.
Only 13.022,01 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 13 (from a total of 13)

Ready-To-Race-Bundles

Ready2Race-Bundle
In der Kategorie "Ready-To-Race-Bundles" findet Ihr Bundles aus sinnvoll zusammengestellten Einzelartikeln, Built-To-Order-Paketen, die z.B. einen PC enthalten und schon weitestgehend komplett sind, sowie echte Komplettpakete, mit denen Ihr sofort mit dem Sim-Racing loslegen könnt (eben "Ready-to-Race"). Dann heisst es: Nur noch die gewünschte Simulation kaufen und installieren (meist über Steam) und loslegen. Sofern im Paket ein PC enthalten ist, werden von uns alle benötigten Treiber für die im Lieferumfang enthaltene Hardware (z.B. Motion-Systeme und Steuerungen) installiert und vorkonfiguriert. Für Euch bleibt dann im "Extremfall" nur noch "Auspacken, zusammenbauen und Rennen fahren" (naja fast ;-)). Als Option gibt es auch die Komplettinstallation vor Ort bei Euch an Eurem Standort.

Bitte nutzt im Vorfeld die Möglichkeit zum Test der Systeme in unserem Showroom und lasst Euch von uns beraten!

HINWEIS: Es ist nicht möglich, bestimmte Artikel aus den Paketen zu entfernen oder die Menge zu ändern, ohne dass der Bundle-Preisvorteil verloren geht. Achtet also bitte auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb!

Achtet daher bitte unbedingt darauf, dass Ihr vor dem Absenden des Warenkorbs tatsächlich den günstigeren Bundlepreis habt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass wir Euch Bundles auf Basis unsere Vorlage "Built-To-Order" auf Anfrage zusammenstellen!


In diesem Video erkläre ich Euch, was es mit den Ready-To-Race Pakete und Bundles auf sich hat und wie Ihr Euch damit Euer persönliches Renn-Cockpit mit und ohne Motion zusammenstellen könnt.
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order
TOP
-12%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order
Mit diesem Bundle könnte Ihr Euch ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit ggf. incl. PC selber zusammenstellen, indem Ihr einfach die Optionen wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernt, die Ihr nicht haben möchtet. Achtung: Im Bundel sind Alternativ-Positionen enthalten, aus denen Ihr auswählen müsst!
Damit Ihr nachher den maximalen Preisvorteil erhaltet, sind z.B. sowohl eine Single- wie auch eine Tripple-Monitor-Lösung enthalten sowie zwei verschiedene Gaming-PC (bei Tripple-Monitor-Setup und/oder VR empfehlen wir den Gaming PC High-End!) oder verschiedene Wheelbases und Pedale. Hier müsst Ihr also Entscheidungen treffen! Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an.

Achtet daher bitte unbedingt darauf, dass Ihr vor dem Absenden des Warenkorbs tatsächlich den günstigeren Bundlepreis habt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass wir Euch Bundles auf Basis unsere Vorlage "Built-To-Order" auf Anfrage zusammenstellen!

Am besten, Ihr schickt uns einfach Euren Warenkorb per "Warenkorb teilen" an die E-Mail-Adresse service@force2motion.de und wir optimieren für Euch ein Paket.


Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind möglich.
Nur 42.995,38 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus
TOP
Ready-To-Race-Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit auf Basis des Next Level Racing Motion GTTrack mit der Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 und dem Next Level Racing Traction Plus System incl. PC, Monitor, Tastatur und Zubehör. Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf):

HINWEIS: Diese Kategorie und die Pakete befinden sich derzeit im Aufbau und der Bereich erst in Kürze voll funktionsfähig sein. Derzeit ist es leider nicht möglich, einzelne Artikel aus den Paketen zu entfernen oder die Menge zu ändern, ohne das der Bundle-Preisvorteil verloren geht. Wir arbeiten daran...

Achtet daher bitte unbedingt darauf, dass Ihr vor dem Absenden des Warenkorbs tatsächlich den günstigeren Bundlepreis habt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass wir Euch Bundles auf Basis unsere Vorlage "Built-To-Order" auf Anfrage zusammenstellen! Am besten, Ihr schickt uns einfach Euren Warenkorb per "Warenkorb teilen" an die E-Mail-Adresse service@force2motion.de und wir optimieren für Euch ein Paket.


Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind möglich.
16.041,66 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus - PC
TOP
-8%
Bundle Built-To-Order - Edition Traction Plus mit PC
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein Sim-Racing-Cockpit auf Basis des Next Level Racing Motion GTTrack mit der Next Level Racing Motion Platform V3 und dem Next Level Racing Traction Plus System incl. PC,  Tastatur und Zubehör, aber OHNE Monitor und Steuerung (Controller, Pedale, Lenkrad etc.). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft die einzelnen Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf):

HINWEIS: Diese Kategorie und die Pakete befinden sich derzeit im Aufbau und der Bereich erst in Kürze voll funktionsfähig sein. Derzeit ist es leider nicht möglich, einzelne Artikel aus den Paketen zu entfernen oder die Menge zu ändern, ohne das der Bundle-Preisvorteil verloren geht. Wir arbeiten daran...

Achtet daher bitte unbedingt darauf, dass Ihr vor dem Absenden des Warenkorbs tatsächlich den günstigeren Bundlepreis habt. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass wir Euch Bundles auf Basis unsere Vorlage "Built-To-Order" auf Anfrage zusammenstellen! Am besten, Ihr schickt uns einfach Euren Warenkorb per "Warenkorb teilen" an die E-Mail-Adresse service@force2motion.de und wir optimieren für Euch ein Paket.


Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind möglich.
Nur 12.149,74 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 5K
TOP
-19%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 5K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 5.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "5K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 4.863,75 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 10K
TOP
-18%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 10K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 10.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "10K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 9.784,98 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 15K
TOP
-11%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 15K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 15.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "15K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 14.929,10 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 20K
TOP
-14%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 20K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 20.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "20K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 19.918,90 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 25K
TOP
-9%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 25K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 25.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "25K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 24.833,28 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 30K
TOP
-11%
Ready-To-Race-Bundle 30K
Mit diesem Bundle erhaltet Ihr ein komplettes Sim-Racing-Cockpit incl. PC für ein Budget bis 30.000 € incl. MwSt. (daher die Bezeichnung "30K"). Wenn ein PC in der Bestellung enthalten ist, installieren wir alle nötigen Treiber der ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten Hardware. Bitte gebt in den Bemerkungen die gewünschte Installationssprache sowie ggf. das Tastaturlayout (jeweils Deutsch oder Englisch) an. Wichtig: Ihr dürft bestimmte Artikel nicht entfernen oder die Mengen verändern, wenn Ihr die gewährten Bundle-Preisvorteile behalten möchtet. Also ggf. genau auf die Preisänderung im Warenkorb achten!

Bei Fragen anrufen (+49 (0)2405/479490) oder E-Mail schreiben (service@force2motion.de).

Das Bundle enthält folgende Einzelartikel (für Details zu den jeweiligen Artikel ruft Ihr bitte die entsprechenden Links der Produkte auf): Alternative Konfigurationen sowie Aufrüstungen und Erweiterungen mit zusätzlichen Artikeln sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Nur 29.916,11 EUR
 
inkl. 16% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Zeige 1 bis 13 (von insgesamt 13 Artikeln)